Posted in "my books, Artworks and stuffs "

Agnijaat Boisakh 1428 April 2021 critique by Labanya

Agnijaat Boisakh 1428 April 2021
( https://shoptly.com/sharmishthabasu )
https://gumroad.com/sharmishthabasu
Critique by Labanya

Agnijaat Boisakh 1428 April 2021
https://shoptly.com/i/brm6
https://gumroad.com/l/VqzXJ

Agnijaat Boisakh begins with Nabobarsho, New Year 1428 greeting, pretty one. Well, let us hope that things will get better after vaccination. Let us simply pray that things will get better and people won’t starve.

Indie Author Speaks: Reading classics is a very good habit for bookworms and authors alike.

FTQFS: Exactly girls should be good for their own sake. It is good for them too in this world full of deadly predators.

Techbabble: Windows 10 is a nightmare! The last good windows version was windows 7.

India Now: Indian Hypocrisy – Very harsh and very true, every society abuses women but only Indians do it under the disguise of nobility, duty, sacrifice etc. virtues.

SOS: Absolutely true, if you have a muse, pamper it!

Intriguing Tales: Another tale about fake teachers, our sages truly were wise and always warned people about dangers!

History of India: Interesting glimpse into pre Aryan India.

My Pen: of journalists: The way honest journalists are harassed using different methods is a very dangerous trait in India. Indian public should snap out of their selfish bubbles and stand behind these people who are trying to save them!

Fun and Frolic section:

It began with a pretty painting and a lovely photograph, few words about the weather of Chaitra.

Selected Poetry by Scott Hastie: New author, new book, will check it out.

Agnishatdal book 14: A very serious read from Saptarchi, the author that handles the grim side of society mostly.

Pikatron October 2019 critique by Editor: Will have to get the newsletter from Troy or Agni.

X files : Never liked the series.

Indian Raga Now:

Bhishmadev Chatterjee- Really good singer, never heard his name before, what a pity!

SPOTLIGHT ON- Helen Mirren- One of my hot favorite actresses of present time. She is really versatile!

Window to West – Snowden: He deserves nobel! Will watch the movie if I can get my hands on it.

Chaitra Shots: Four lovely shots!

Youtube channel: Already checked them all out.

Storytime: poetry from Patreon: haunting painting and poem.

Yamuna Chhat: Interesting, Indians often don’t celebrate the birthdays of their kids and loved ones but celebrate the birthdays of every river and God!

Theme: Rose- Seven pretty paintings.

The cartoon Mr Stick: Another dose of reality.

In the end quite enjoyed the Ezine, and its colourful sketches/paintings especially they are refreshing and pretty!

That is it I guess! See you again next month, and thank you Agni/Sharmishtha for translating my works!

Yours sincerely,
Labanya

By the way if you see any other Labanya in Sharmishtha’s social circle that will not be me. I don’t use my pen name [Labanya] in social media, use the real one.

Author:

A bookworm transformed into an addicted writer. I love to write and illustrate them myself. By love I mean love, no half-hearted relationship, a full-fledged, passionate love, I can’t pass two days in a stretch without writing/painting (cyber), just feel empty like lovers do when their lovers are away on a tour! Even though I am thoroughly enjoying self-publishing with amazon, but if you like my work and want to publish my works in your magazine, books or better if you want to publish a book of my works please make me very happy by contacting me. Or if you want to sell my works on commission basis only!! contact me, I will be quite relieved. Honestly writing and selling your own work is a very BORING combination. So you are more than welcome! Mail me @sharmishthabasu@hotmail.com, sermistabasu@gmail.com or go to- my blog (I have 16 blogs in wordpress, all active, some on daily basis, every one on weekly basis screaming and vowing my LOVE for writing and painting- this one is first-born, so special) mydomainpvt.wordpress.com (You will get the link to my remaining blogs there) or you can check out my ezines- monthly- Agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com And Agnijaat.wordpress.com if you want fb you can go to my page facebook.com/sermistabasu, linkedin- linkedin.com/authorsharmishthabasu my email id sharmishthabasu@hotmail.com and sermistabasu@gmail.com I am in goodreads and completelynovel too http://www.goodreads.com/sharmishthabasu http://completelynovel.com/sharmishtha-basu http://amazon.com/author/sharmishthabasu I guess I said enough about myself, right? You will forget if I stuff too much here, so if you are curious to know this humble creature just join me in my blogs :)

Leave a comment